Les entraîneurs membres du club




Lili Arcand
Entraîneur de club
(514) 374-3675
arcand.lili@gmail.com


Caroline Bazinet
Caroline Bazinet
Entraîneur Régional
(438) 403-4176
caro_message@live.ca

Rosemont - Caroline Bélair
Caroline Bélair
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 686-4367
caroline_belair96@hotmail.com

Valerie Bergeron BIbeau Rosemont
Valérie Bergeron Bibeau
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 946-2327
v.bergeron.b@gmail.com

Amélie Brault Bélair
Amélie Brault Bélair
Entraîneur Provincial
(514) 831-2986
brault.belair.amelie@hotmail.com


Sandra Daigle
Entraîneur de club
(438) 495-7008
miss.daigle5@gmail.com

Maud Laurence David Jetté
Maud Laurence David Jetté
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 995-6456
maudlaurencedavidjette@hotmail.ca

Michele Godbout 2 Rosemont
Michèle Godbout
Entraîneur National
(514) 572-3421
michele.godbout@hotmail.com


BRENDA HARRISSON
Brenda Harrisson
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 503-9646
harrissonbrenda1@hotmail.com

SANDRA KESRAOUI
Sandra Kesraoui
Entraîneur Régional
(438) 887-8371
skesraoui@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Lamantia
Gabrielle Lamantia
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 918-8486
gabyl11@hotmail.com



Karine2011
Karine Lapierre
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 862-9640
kalapierre@videotron.ca

MYRIAME LAROCHE GRATTON
Myriame Laroche Gratton
Entraîneur National
(514) 235-3504
myriame.laroche@gmail.com

MALORIE LAVALLÉE
Malorie Lavallée
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 926-1656
malorie.lavallee@gmail.com


Thien-Kim Leduc Tong
Entraîneur Régional
(438) 881-2202
leductong_thienkim@hotmail.com

CLAUDIE LEFEBVRE FORTIER
Claudie Lefebvre Fortier
Niveau Patinage Plus
(514) 616-2451
claudielf@hotmail.com

NADINE PEREIRA DE JESUS
Nadine Pereira De Jesus
Entraîneur Régional
(514) 817-7943
nadine_pereira_18@hotmail.com

MARIANNE RIOUX OUELLET
Marianne Rioux Ouellet
Entraîneur Régional
(514)707-0483
marianne_patin8@hotmail.com


Marie-Soleil Tanguay
Entraîneur de club
(514) 816-8796
mariesoleiltanguay22@gmail.com

ANNIE THIBODEAU
Annie Thibodeau
Entraîneur National - Niveau 4
(514) 214-6368
a.thib@hotmail.com

Sébastien - 1
Sébastien Wolfe
Entraîneur National
(514) 582-2991
ti_loup_skate@hotmail.com

SONIA ZAPITOSKY
Sonia Zapitosky
Entraîneur National
(514) 998-5978
zappys@hotmail.com

Tanya Zapitosky Rosemont
Tanya Zapitosky
Entraîneur Provincial
(514) 969-6166
clumsy_z@hotmail.com