Les entraîneurs membres du club



Caroline Bazinet
Caroline Bazinet
Niveau 1
(514) 356-0336
caro_message@live.ca

Rosemont - Caroline Bélair
Caroline Bélair
Niveau Patinage Plus
(514) 686-4367
caroline_belair96@hotmail.com

Valerie Bergeron BIbeau Rosemont
Valérie Bergeron Bibeau
Niveau 1
(514) 946-2327
v.bergeron.b@gmail.com

Amélie Brault Bélair
Amélie Brault Bélair
Coordonatrice Patinage Plus
Niveau 2
(514) 831-2986
brault.belair.amelie@hotmail.com

Isabelle Casgrain
Isabelle Casgrain
Niveau 2
(514) 247-1432
isabelle.casgrain@videotron.ca

Karine Côté Coursol
Karine Côté Coursol
Niveau 1
(514) 721-1217
karine.cote-coursol@hotmail.com

Maud Laurence David Jetté
Maud Laurence David Jetté
Représentante des entraîneurs
Niveau 1
(514) 995-6456
maudlaurencedavidjette@hotmail.ca

Michele Godbout 2 Rosemont
Michèle Godbout
Niveau 3
(450) 964-1274
michele.godbout@hotmail.com


BRENDA HARRISSON
Brenda Harrisson
Niveau 1
(450) 464-2557
harrissonbrenda1@hotmail.com

SANDRA KESRAOUI
Sandra Kesraoui
Niveau 1
(438) 887-8371
skesraoui@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Lamantia
Gabrielle Lamantia
Niveau 1
(514) 918-8486
gabyl11@hotmail.com



Karine2011
Karine Lapierre
Niveau 1
(450)818-1234
kalapierre@videotron.ca

MYRIAME LAROCHE GRATTON
Myriame Laroche Gratton
Niveau 1
(514) 235-3504
myriame.laroche@gmail.com

MALORIE LAVALLÉE
Malorie Lavallée
Niveau 1
(514) 926-1656
malorie.lavallee@gmail.com

CLAUDIE LEFEBVRE FORTIER
Claudie Lefebvre Fortier
Niveau Patinage Plus
(514) 616-2451
claudielf@hotmail.com

NADINE PEREIRA DE JESUS
Nadine Pereira De Jesus
Niveau 1
(514) 817-7943
nadine_pereira_18@hotmail.com

MARIANNE RIOUX OUELLET
Marianne Rioux Ouellet
Niveau 1
(514)707-0483
marianne_patin8@hotmail.com

ANNIE THIBODEAU
Annie Thibodeau
Niveau 4
(514)439-2744
a.thib@hotmail.com

Sébastien - 1
Sébastien Wolfe
Niveau 1
(514) 582-2991
ti_loup_skate@hotmail.com

SONIA ZAPITOSKY
Sonia Zapitosky
Niveau 3
(514) 323-9599
zappys@hotmail.com

Tanya Zapitosky Rosemont
Tanya Zapitosky
Niveau 2
(514) 389-4427
clumsy_z@hotmail.com